You should not delete your eSIM without contacting MTX Connect support.

The eSIM is associated with your data plan, deleting the eSIM will delete your data plan from your phone. If you deleted your eSIM, please contact us to request a new QR and download new eSIM.

You can store more than one eSIM in your iPhone. You can temporarily deactivate eSIM profile and reactivate it at any time in your settings.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!